Latest Products http://www.pemarketing.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Apr 2021 14:41:54 +0530 en-us http://www.pemarketing.in Agronomy Products http://www.pemarketing.in/agronomy-products.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/agronomy-products.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery http://www.pemarketing.in/jaggery.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/jaggery.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Granules http://www.pemarketing.in/jaggery-granules.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/jaggery-granules.htm Jaggery Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Bars http://www.pemarketing.in/jaggery-bars.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/jaggery-bars.htm Jaggery Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jeevamrut Fertilizer http://www.pemarketing.in/jeevamrut-fertilizer.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/jeevamrut-fertilizer.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ghanamrut Fertilizer http://www.pemarketing.in/ghanamrut-fertilizer.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/ghanamrut-fertilizer.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Panchagavya Fertilizer http://www.pemarketing.in/panchagavya-fertilizer.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/panchagavya-fertilizer.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost Fertilizer http://www.pemarketing.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/vermicompost-fertilizer.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Jaggery Granules http://www.pemarketing.in/natural-jaggery-granules.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/natural-jaggery-granules.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caramel Jaggery Granules http://www.pemarketing.in/caramel-jaggery-granules.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/caramel-jaggery-granules.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Jaggery Granules http://www.pemarketing.in/ginger-jaggery-granules.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/ginger-jaggery-granules.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Chocolate Bar http://www.pemarketing.in/jaggery-chocolate-bar.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/jaggery-chocolate-bar.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hb+ Pre Pregnocare Men Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-pre-pregnocare-men-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-pre-pregnocare-men-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hb+ Pre Pregnocare Women Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-pre-pregnocare-women-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-pre-pregnocare-women-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hb+ Kumari Care Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-kumari-care-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-kumari-care-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients : Cane Syrup, Shatavari, Ashok,Dashmula, Mushta, Kanthakari, Nagkesar, Lata Karanj,Pimpli, Pimpli Mula, Vidari, Bala Hb+ Menopause Care Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-menopause-care-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-menopause-care-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GudBerg Shishu Care Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-shishu-care-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-shishu-care-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GudBerg Women Care Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-women-care-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-women-care-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GudBerg Teen Care Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-teen-care-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-teen-care-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Increase a himoglobin and helps in body development  GudBerg Rich in Iron Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-rich-in-iron-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-rich-in-iron-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GudBerg Regain Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-regain-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-regain-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GudBerg Post Pregno Regain Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-post-pregno-regain-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-post-pregno-regain-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GudBerg Junior Care Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-junior-care-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-junior-care-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GudBerg Pregnocare Nutrition Syrup http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-pregnocare-nutrition-syrup.htm http://www.pemarketing.in/hb-pregnocare-nutrition-syrup.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530